Posted by: talkinwithtod | June 26, 2007

Missing Boys NEED OUR HELP!!

This is a copy of a post at cafemom.com

This was posted in our Group Momma’s Gone Crazy, this is another lady on our group, not me. The group owner, admins, and a couple of other moms did some sleuthing and found out that it is totally true. One member called the local police dept, the other called the mom who posted this with the phone numbers, one mom checked out the lady’s profile, and another checked her other groups. Please make this a most popular journal so that the word can get out!

My boys are still gone. It has been almost 4 weeks! Please keep looking for them! I am begging everyone PLEASE. If you will, you have my permission to post their info and pictures or even copy/paste, please pass in on in email, myspace, everything and anything you can think of. I am being told that I cannot do anything until he is served with the petition. I cannot serve him without an address. It cannot become an order until he is served. I need to find an investigator or someone willing to check on a few addresses or even look up some names in a directory local to the eastern TN area. He may be in TN, AL, SC,NC.TX or really anywhere by now. I have found some addresses but, they are not current.

My husband has taken my boys out of the state. I had found my husband doing really bad drugs, then he was suicidal, then he up and took off with the boys with no clothes or even shoes for my 3 year old. The police have told me that they cannot help since we are married so I borrowed part of the money to retain a lawyer. He also emptied our bank account. Well, this detective called my husband and his family to tell them I had a lawyer. Now, he has told people that he is going deeper into hiding and I’ll not see my boys! This detective does not believe me, that I am finding out horrible things about my husband now that he is gone. He thinks I am just trying to get him extradited but, I swear on my life, I am telling the truth. What can I do now? Please, help me. If you have ANY info or advice or ideas please contact me. My numbers are 321-289-3459 and 321-403-6781 and email rhughes427@cfl.rr.com .
He is about 5’9 maybe 195-215lbs. and has lots of skull tattoos and portraits of my children on his chest and a crying eye on his back. He has a green harley with goul murals on the tank. He may be in the Madisonville, Lenoir City TN area or maybe he has moved on, I have no idea. My 5 year old has a scar over his left eyebrow and my 3 year old has a scar over his top lip. They are such good boys. My numbers are 321-289-3459 and 321-403-6781 and email rhughes427@cfl.rr.com .

Please visit these pages to get more details:
CafeMom Post
Naomi’s MySpace


Leave a comment

Categories